礼仪文化传播

礼仪文化传播是当今世界全球化进展中的重要一项,无论来自何种文化背景,得体的礼貌,尊重和礼让的态度都是现代文明人的必备素质。生活并非“为所欲为”而是“适时而动”,我们的培训课程会传达给您在西方环境中,什么才是正确的“适”。

 

Services

西方商务礼仪培训

良好的礼貌习惯是我们日常生活的重要一环,体现您的性格和教育。当需要应对超越我们文化背景之外的环境时,它显得尤为必要 – 无论是商业相关的应对或私下社交场合。我们为您还原您独有的优雅,使您熟练应对西方的商务礼仪环境。

留学生礼仪培训

您是否有出国深造的计划?准备第一次在国外生活而非度假吗?我们帮助您为在新文化环境中适应做好准备。我们带领您体验轻松有趣的礼仪之旅,帮助您认知“适当”与“不宜”,使您理解和适应“新家”的传统、举止和礼貌。

儿童礼仪培训

对孩子的礼仪培训是对他们未来的重要投资。关键的“第一印象”会在短时间内形成并构成影响,孩子们因而需要学习社交礼仪,使自己变得礼貌、热心和自信。刀叉功夫,以趣味幽默的方式引导孩子完成整个学习过程。

Manners matter

Today more than ever, as we are all part of a big global community.  Despite different cultural backgrounds, good manners, respect and politeness matter for all of us.  Life is not about “do as you like”, but “do what is proper”.  Our training courses will give you an idea of what is “proper” in a Western context.

Services

Western Business Etiquette Training

Good manners are an important part of our daily life.  They reflect your personality and education.  They are especially important when interacting beyond the borders of your own culture – in Business-related settings as well as on private occasions.  We support you in refining your style and will familiarize you with Western Business Etiquettes.

Etiquette Trainings for “Outbound” Students

You are planning to study abroad?  It is the first time that you go “outbound” for longer than a holiday?  We help you prepare yourself for a stay in a new cultural environment.  We take you on a playful journey to the do’s and don’ts of Western etiquettes.  Let us support you in understanding traditions, behaviors and manners of your new (Western) home.

Kids Etiquette Trainings

Etiquette Trainings for Kids are an investment into your kid’s future. There is not much room and time for the important “first impression”. Children need to learn manners to become polite, thoughtful and self-confident. With Daocha Gongfu children will learn this in a playful and fun way.